Directors and Auditors

CHAIRMAN

Keiji Aritomi

PRESIDENT

Atsushi Yamazaki

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTORS

Seiichi Jinbo

Michio Abe

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Kazushi Watanabe

DIRECTORS

Yoshiyuki Takeda Yuji Uenuma

Kaoru Seto Hiroshi Kawada

Koji Ogura Kenji Shibazaki

Kiyoshi Ikari Etsuo Ogawa

Toshio Nakatsuka Nobuyuki Yamauchi

Mikio Hijikata

STANDING CORPORATE AUDITORS

Kotaro Ueno Osamu Sato

Hideo Endo Noriaki Kinoshita

(As of June 27, 2003)